"Love your neighbour as you love yourself."


Contact us:



Our Governing Board:

Rachel Winchester/Tim Renouf - Co-Chairs

Rachael Lancaster - Vice Chair

Lesley Kerry - Clerk to the Governors

Mark Tippett

Sian Williams

Keith Harvey

Will Hunter Smart

Debbie Ewens

Geoff Tompkins

Magdalen Wind-Mozley

John Turk

Suchibrata Kar


Governing Board Structure and Remit

Annual Governance Statement 2015-2016

St Nicolas C.E Junior School Governing Body Standing Orders 2016

St Nicolas CE Junior School Governing Body Overview

St Nicolas IoG 2015

Admissions Policy Consultation 2018-2019 

Minutes of Meetings

2016 / 2017

Governing Board Meeting Schedule 2016-17

FGB Minutes_05.09.16

FGB Minutes_10.10.16

FGB Minutes_05.12.16

2015 / 2016

FGB Minutes_02.02.16

FGB Minutes_03.09.15

FGB Minutes_03.12.15

FGB Minutes_13.07.16

FGB Minutes_15.03.16

FGB Minutes_15.10.15

FGB Minutes_19.05.16